femmefatalekat: She Ain't Right
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Antioch, Tennessee
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
femmefatalekat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
AR Team Lead


dating
newest






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kat
Need to update the profile... bare with me? Lol

After three years I still feel like I'm new in town. That is likely more due to my terrible sense of direction but I'm still sure there's more to be seen! I work two jobs with less and less time spent at the second. I do enjoy the free time I have and want to make the most of it. I moved to Tennessee to meet the seasons, a Florida girl I was beginning to think fall, MY FAVORITE, was just a myth.

I graduated from UCF in Orlando with a Bachelor's in Psychology and another in Religious Studies with a Judaic Studies certificate. I'm looking forward to continuing a Masters program in Counseling but I'm working on settling in and financing it first. I'm not particularly religious but find religions fascinating and respect and am intrigued by the beliefs of others. That being said... I'm not looking for you to save me; I appreciate what you believe is right but it's not necessarily right for us all and maybe, just maybe I don't need to be saved. ;-)

I love to read, dance, hike, movies, cook, travel, exercise, play board games, roller skating, wine nights with the girls, and trying new things. I recently tried those painting and drinking affairs (Sips N Strokes, Paint Along, Wine and Easel, etc); so much fun! I'm thrilled out on the dance floor, mudding, hiking, or curled up in front of the fire at home. I LOVE to kiss and cuddle, and laugh/giggle a lot! :-) I LOVE my friends. I have some of the most amazing, supportive, and fun people in my life. I'd do anything for my fantastic friends; my chosen family.

I'd love to smile more and am looking for someone to feel excited about again. I want passion; who doesn't?

I Iove music, all kinds! I love to dance and experience live music. My favorite song depends entirely upon my mood and can change throughout the day.

I'm straight forward and seek and appreciate honesty and reliability those are most important to me. I'm terribly sarcastic and have been known to be a smartass. Sarcasm, take it or leave me! ;)

When I'm online I usually have aim and skype up, same username.

"When you're happy like a fool, let it take you over, when everything is out you gotta take it in."
"Who are you when I'm not looking?" ;-)
"It's a new dawn, it's a new day, it's a new life for me and I'm FEELING GOOD"
"She loves to laugh, she loves to sing, she does everything. She loves to move, she loves to groove, she loves the lovin' things."

First Date
Be creative! ;-) Let's try something new! Show me the town.


Gifts Received