Nickjj32
Age: 33
Hang out
greg0009
Age: 34
Dating
sennafan: No excuses and no regrets
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sennafan wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Transportation management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love a good rush, and believe in living through new experiences rather than simply watching life pass. I really enjoy travelling and have been fortunate to see much of North America. I like to think my personality is the perfect mix of responsible excitement. Most who know me would probably say I am a calm and straight forward person. Things I excel at include playing good practical jokes, as well as driving, building and fixing things. Although it says nothing serious at the top, I am not opposed to it. Just being realistic about my expectations from the internet. Cannot say I really have a "type", I completely respect and accept people for who they are. Would say that someone who prefers blue jeans to high heels is more my speed though. I am not going to write an encyclopedia here. We need something to talk about.

First Date
Sled riding now that we have snow!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sennafan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke