aescarc75: Looking for a fun partner in crime :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
aescarc75 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

Me :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello! I'm just a single girl ready to find someone with similar interests to spend time with. Not really the casual dating type, but starting as friends is never a bad thing, right? Ready to be swept off my feet by the right man. :-) Long term is what I'm looking for in the end.

I'm a tall girl, 5'10", who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I've been told I'm a good cook. I love to socialize - having people over is always a treat, love to entertain. I can have fun in or out, it's all what you make of it, right?

I LOVE music, all kinds. Big Texas Country fan, but love hip hop and mainstream stuff too! I'm fun-loving, talkative and can be a total smart a@@, but in a good way. I'll keep you on your toes and expect the same.

I want a man who has time for me, but still has a life of their own. Independent, but open to being vulnerable and allowing me in. You don't have to let me in completely at first, but you should be open to it eventually. I want a man who is up front and honest, who doesn't play games, knows what they want and isn't afraid to go for what they want. Assertiveness is a plus. I need someone who will be my friend first and the rest will happen naturally.

Hope to talk to you soon!

First Date
Coffee, dinner or whatever strikes our fancy.