browneyes_77: Applications Accepted
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kodak, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
browneyes_77 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Laid back girl looking for someone special to hang out with. Where it goes from there, we'll just have to see. I would like to find someone with a good since of humor, but also knows when it's time to be serious. Chivelry is a respected virtue. Someone with morals, a Christian. Someone who enjoys a nite out, but is content staying in as well. A giver. A forgiver. Someone who will help me to be the best that I can be. Is that you?

A little about me: I have been divorced for 5 years. I have learned alot about myself and relationships in that time. I am established in my life. Good job, great family, very family oriented. For those reasons, I am not willing to relocate out of Sevier County! I wont date outside of my own race either. Don't waste your time, I won't reply. I'm not one of those girls that "just has" to have a man in her life to feel validated. I am satisfied with my life as is, however, I do long for the companionship that a relationship brings. I enjoy the mountains, the beach, water activities, trying new restaurants, long drives. I'm game for MOST anything.

Interested? Tell me about yourself.

First Date
I hate making decisions, so you plan our first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyes_77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married