MarieTeres
Age: 42
Hang out
luckyncabo: Let's go camping
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
luckyncabo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bookkeeping Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
This is where I'm suppose to talk about myself, here it goes. I love to go camping, outdoor bbq's and 4-wheeling/jeeping. I'm outdoorsy by not so much athletic - you won't catch me jogging but you will see me hiking. I may hang with the guys but I'm very much a girl. I do a lot with my family & friends. Connection with family is very important.
I have a bookkeeping service that keeps me busy but I make sure I have time to play - especially during summer.
Personality is #1 that I am looking for. I have a unique sense of humor - you can say just about anything and I don't take offense - be yourself and make me laugh - I'll make you laugh. The more honest and open the more attractive you are.
I enjoy making creative items from recycled materials and home improvement projects - though I don't swing a hammer or use a saw I can do just about anything else.
I like most music, old rock, country, 60's 70's & 80's too. Not so much rap - sorry.

First Date
Ah, the first date. I like to play it safe and have a dinner - maybe pizza and beer or even meet for coffee. Don't want to put too much pressure on our first meeting.