nwdan: Looking for a life partner.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
nwdan is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Active guy looking for an attractive active women. I work hard, like the beach, live music good food. I like to cook, work outside, bike, read, swim. Raised my daughters alone and now I have space in my life for you! I'm trying to live life to the fullest, friends, family. Trying to eat better, work out more, enjoy the moments instead of just getting by! Moved to Fort Lauderdale in January 2014 to be closer to my older parents. I volunteer at the Bonnet House, have a big heart and care about many social issues.

I have a job in the venue management industry so I send a lot of time listening to live jazz in Delray Beach, going to concerts in Pompano and supporting out festival projects. It's fun but late nights are assured sometimes, and weekend commitments come up from time to time. But hey I get to hear the music, be behind the scenes and that's a whole lot of fun!

I think I know what's I'm looking for but your not so easy to find. Young looking, attractive women appeal to me! I'll admit it, but why not? I want to be attracted to you, be proud of how you look and present yourself.

First Date
Dinner and drinks?


Mail Settings
To send a message to nwdan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States