Rabbit636: I'm horrible at this whole online thing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Rabbit636 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hospitality


dating
The hat is an old clothing line that used to sponsor me lol.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
A little about me I think you should know, my passion is motorcycles! I have 3 of them and I consider them my girlfriends since they a get a majority of my attention and time lol. I am a freestyle sportbike stunt rider. I practice 5 days a week, the other 2 I am working on the bikes. I love riding, it's my escape! I dont need to be dependent on alcohol or drugs or other people, I just ride and everything falls into place.

I hope to make a difference in the sport and help it grow. I don't want to be the best rider in the world, but I want to be the best rider I can! My other goal is to buy my own bar at the age of 40. I have been in the bar business since I was of legal age and with all the things i have learned and continue to learn I am excited to bring my vision of a great bar to life!

It makes me happy to be there for people and to do things for them. I don't like taking more than I can give. If you are materialistic I may not be the catch you are looking for. I hate being in debt and am in very little of it. I appreciate luxuries but don't try to live beyond my means. I sacrifice a lot of luxuries for my goals. I would rather drive my little nissan truck thats paid off than be paying $500 a month for a $50k truck. That $500 goes towards savings for my bar and motorcycle repairs :) I have a lot of tattoos and plan on more. Don't worry they are more artsy than thugged out tough guy tattoos. I am an old fashioned type, I still open doors for dates. I will walk you to your door. I like to give flowers or gifts after getting to know someone.

I am looking for a pure woman with a good heart. I look for a combination of both physical and mental attraction. I am an equal opportunity boyfriend, race or religion does not matter :)















First Date
Let's do something easy for a first meet. Something where we can get a better feel for one another. Somewhere public so I can run incase you're crazy lol. The next time we meet we will call it a date and I'll be sure to get creative on it ;)