lileebud: screw romance..gimme passion, babeee
Non-smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
40 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Lutheran
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
lileebud wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates degree

Aug 2013..anime

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years

About Me
here is my brain storming session on 'ME' : i tend to be a lil wild and crazy at times..hehe..silly is a must inna loca life like mine :D

i am a divorced (THANK, THE GOOD LORD!) single mother of three beautiful and bratty kiddos..when you hear me speak you would SWEAR i am a southern belle (especially when u piss me off!) I was born and raised in the big city

i love being active in my children's lives but i am FAR FROM your typical 'soccer mom' 15yo son says i am the 'cool' least when hes not having a teenage temper tantrum ;)

i love being ME and it shows..i am 4' 10”..have a few piercings/tats and i ADORE a guy with the same..i love video games..ps3 and hair is tri-colored (fire red, black, eggplant)..but don't get me wrong..i am a faithful church member..and finding a Christian man is very important

i am in the process of getting my life back on track and would enjoy someone to be by my side while i do..if ya can handle a lil insanity and chaos on a daily basis :D

i am the field and office administrator for an archaeology company..i am also a full time student and full time mommy..yes, sweetie, i am busy..i have an associates of science and associates of arts and am now back in school to finish my bachelors in psychology and sociology/anthropology..and then onto my masters and my doctorate in social psychology

gimme a man who wants to live a crazy-fun, active and productive life and realizes that hard work is the key to obtaining those matter what kinda work your ass off to play your ass off :)

i love my 80's music but rock is my heart..alternative, heavy, indie, grunge, punk, me some badass concerts..i HATE country for the most part and DO NOT want a man who wears cowboy boots/clothes..those need NOT apply..gimme a man who rocks some chucks and I am likely to fall in love!! :)

i want a man who will take me to the museum, then to the roller derby, who takes me rock climbing, then to a rock concert!

i am not a romantic but I AM a lover..its not easy to make me 'fall'..but when i do 'fall,' i 'fall' hard and i 'fall' fast..but i am more likely to walk away from an honest man than to fall for a sheisty one..i need a man who can make me me ROLL, in a clever and wise-ass way..witty sarcasm is a must ;)

its hard for me to describe my style of dress..i am ME! i love my jeans, baby tee and chucks..some say a lil goth, a lil skater, a lil punk..not so much a 'heels' kinda girl, but you can get me in em sometimes..i like all black and I love ALL color..i love ta rock my black/red/purple pony tails!!

i lived in vegas for a year but i am not a gambler..loved and miss the mountains, the desert, the lake, the the outdoors..from camping, to rock climbing, to boating, to four-wheeling, to dirt to go to the pub and sit and listen to a live rock band and dance some, too..but i love to dance in a club when the mood strikes me..i love OR iced..i love coke (a-cola) :D

i love the FOOD NETWORK..i like dramas mostly, as far as prime time tv..DEXTER, AMERICAN HORROR STORY, HOMELAND, WALKING DEAD, SONS OF ANARCHY, BATES MOTEL, ONCE UPON A TIME, GRIMM, etc..but i do love BIG BANG THEORY AND GLEE, too..hehe..i enjoy science, religious and medical discovery type son and I love the HISTORY CHANNEL..i ADORE science fiction but especially horror..but not so much gore thrillers..i want a good story line, favorite authors are ANNE RICE, DEAN KOONTZ, JAMES PATTERSON..i am reading GHOST MOON, by HEATHER GRAHAM, right now (*update..finished that reading THE PRESCENCE by HEATHER GRAHAM..haha)

i dont PLAY sports, but i love PRO is my favorite and i would like to be interested in, i like to play a lil rough ;)

so......enough random rambling..and..just to be clear..i am a very busy girl..sometimes life is crazy..if i answer a message, then ya piqued my interest..i wont waste my time, OR YOURS with bs banter for 'just because' patient..good things come to those who small packages ;)

First Date
seriously?! ummm..who knows

Mail Settings
To send a message to lileebud you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married