vbgirl14: Hey :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Somersworth, New Hampshire
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
vbgirl14 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm Meg! I'm a shy girl to start, but the right people can bring me out of my shell. Family is a big part of my life, as well as sports. I'm the girl that can go watch a game and actually know what is going on. Volleyball is my passion, playing, coaching, watching, I love it all! I started nursing school, hated it, so never went back. Now I work at a naval shipyard as an electrician. My personality is rather blunt, you will know how I feel about you, and I don't play games. I'm a happy person and like to think the best of people, which a lot of times results in me becoming a doormat, but I'm getting better at writing those people off. I guess that's all for now. :)

First Date
I'm up for anything! As long as we can talk and get to know each other!


Mail Settings
To send a message to vbgirl14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke