NHgirl2222
Age: 50
Long term
nogameshere2: Looking for my best friend.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Concord, New Hampshire
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
nogameshere2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Elementary substitute teacher/Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
CookingBakingHockey
Red soxMedical mission tripsLive music
AstronomyPhotographyAdult daughters
PetsPhilanthropyPaying it forward
PageantsAgricultural engineeringChemistry scientist
Baseball rs of courseFootballSoccer
SnowshoeingAdvocacyTraveling
Cancelling my pof profile for good

About Sharon
If you like to drink ALOT or do any form of recreation drug..I am all set, so you can just pass me by. One last thing..if you have any PSYCHOSIS, please by all means..have your counselor contact me first. Thanks!

What makes me smile?
Baby animals, sunny days, kids playing, 4H fairs, warm weather, getting a random text and then realizing it is YOU who is texting me. Hugging, kissing, cuddling.. Having someone to say good night to, as well as good morning,. Sharing a bed with someone other than my Jack Russell. A litter of 4 wk old Golden Retrievers playing together, Traveling. Family events (which are becoming few and far between), seeing who will be crowned the next Miss Hampton Beach and welcoming her into the family. Watching my daughters, age 22 and 24, and their friends turn into incredible young women. Oldest is getting married October 2014.
FACTS ABOUT ME-
I am definitely a giver, to the point where most people come before my own needs or wants. Being a good friend, good mother, volunteering, and mentoring are highlights in my life. I worked on a cruise ship in the 80s. I can milk both cows and goats by hand (no comments on that please). I have over 700 friends on fb..many more than I did in high school, haha. I enjoy eating vegetarian meals. I have NEVER had a one night stand, and never will. I have never tried drugs or pot (so I am not looking to start now). Grew up in MA, but find that Derry NH is my hometown. I was chosen as NH's Outstanding Mom, by Miss America Outstanding Mom organization. Writing about yourself is quite difficult.

I have been a 4H leader for 15 yrs, ARC instructor and disaster services volunteer, worked in the medical field, homeschooled my daughters when they were young, pageant coach, soccer coach, award winning baker, farmer, entrepreneur, animal husbandry, activist, had the opportunity to help release a prisoner from a BVI prison with the help of the State Dept. Ex wife, ex girlfriend, former model (in college), former competitor in pageants, supporter and volunteer of the Miss NH/America program, amateur photographer (landscapes/animals mostly), ran fundraisers for Dana Farber, MA Neurofibromatosis Foundation, as well as the chair person of a HUGE fundraiser for my daughters' private high school. I own my home outright, have a car...and YET, there is still something missing in my life. I have accomplished ALOT, but sharing triumphs with someone special would be ideal. There is someone for each of us..we just need to find the one who brings out the best in us.

What am I looking for? Good question. Someone honest, kind, family orientated, supportive, and someone who I could cook a great meal for. I have ALOT to offer the right person and hopefully their families.
“A guy out there was meant to be the love of your life, your best friend, your soul mate. The one you can tell your dreams to. He’ll brush the hair out of your eyes. Send you flowers when you least expect it. He’ll stare at you during the movies, even thought he paid $8 to see it. He’ll call to say goodnight or just because he is missing you. He’ll look in your eyes and tell you, you’re the most beautiful girl in the world, and for the first time in your life, you’ll believe it.” — Nicholas Sparks

"Every woman deserves a man that can make her forget that her heart was ever broken."


First Date
Sports game, in person or in a pub? Mini golf? Dancing? Sitting by a fire having a cup of tea... Tough decision...



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nogameshere2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 57.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke