helloNurse209
Age: 25
Dating
singlemomma209: I like 'em tall, light, tattooed, and pierced.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
singlemomma209 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
School District







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Sarah
Let me re-do this section...

I'm Sarah and I have a 4 year old son.
I've worked for a school district for 6.5 years.
I've started cosmetology school. I love doing hair.
I'll be graduating around spring/summer of 2015. I have 9 tattoos and plan on quite a few more.
I'm short and curvy, like it or leave it.
I like hard rock/alt metal and country music mainly, among some other stuff.
I like scary movies, action, and comedies.
I support equality whole heartedly.
I am mainly attracted to White men.

I like tall men. Mainly white men.
Tattoos and piercings are a turn on.
I need a guy who works and wants a successful future in more ways than one.

Ask me anything else you want to know.

First Date
I guess I'm old fashioned because I leave date planning to the guy usually, especially if its a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singlemomma209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married