earlymorning10: Looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
70 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
earlymorning10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Current 9-2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About traveler
I have a very outgoing personality, and am an active member of the community.
Volunteer for educational, social, entertainment and physical activities.
Favorite activity is to get together with friends for travel, entertainment and dinning out.
Enjoy family and being a part of their experiences.
I really enjoy reading, my reading is mostly mysteries, history and biographies. I am
currently addicted to audio books, especially when walking in the mornings for exercise.
My TV is usually taped to view later when it's time to relax; CBS morning news with Charlie
Rose; I also enjoy his one-on-one interviews. History channel, Jeopardy, crafts and some
of the mystery shows.
I seek knowledge and love to learn new things. I am looking for a guy that is educated,
height/weight proportional, has good character , responsible, encourages an exchange
of ideas, a love of life and wants to live it in the moment.
I am tall/slender, financially secure, faithful, honest, affectionate and have a very
good, sometimes silly, sense of humor.

First Date
Out for a glass of wine or cup of coffee to see if there is possible shared interests.