pamelapc70: Looking for that a million :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Turlock, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
pamelapc70 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
In home care provider

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Pamela
I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. I am a single mom and grandma with many interests. First and foremost are my kids. I have five of them, ranging in age from 24 to 10, and a 2 year old granddaughter and a 9 month old grandson. I am an involved parent and work diligently at maintaining great relationships with all of them. I am very family oriented and love huge family gatherings, cooking for an army, hopefully with some help in the kitchen, lol. I can dress down and go camping or dress up and go out for a night on the town. I enjoy all kinds of music; 40's and 50's, easy listening, 80's, jazz, country, rock, classical-I could go on but I'm sure you get the idea. I would love to travel more, I'm getting to the point in my life where I'd like to get out and see more of the world. I look for good books and can't wait to see a good movie. I enjoy fresh mountain air or my toes in the sand on the beach. I love old cars,digging in the garden,preparing a tasty meal and long summer evenings. I really appreciate the small, meaningful things in life. I am looking for someone who loves and wants to be involved with kids and animals.I am looking for someone who enjoys holding hands, having long conversations, and sharing a cozy fire. I am looking for someone who wants a partner,a best friend, a confidante, and someone who is a snuggler. Someone like me, that has a wide range of interests.Someone who would like to go places and do things, or even just sit at home and do nothing together. I do know what I'm looking for, so, maybe one of you is brave enough to give it a shot. :) Gentlemen, I no longer have time to spend my every waking moment taking care of someone else. I take care of my parents, and I'm still responsible for my three kids at home. Its a wild ride, but, I promise it will never be boring.

First Date
I haven't been on a date in a long time so I'm a little rusty in the dating dept. Good conversation over a cup of coffee would be very nice...

Mail Settings
To send a message to pamelapc70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 50.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke