Paigenacage: Here we are. Where are we?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Blacklick, Ohio
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Paigenacage Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Baker







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Paige
I live alone on the east side of Columbus. Im single, work full time with odd hours, & im a bit off center. Who isnt? Most people I know say Im really funny but weird. Im definitely not afraid to speak my mind. I get along with most everyone though. I love love love movies & cant go a day without music. Im a big girl so I love food too. I went to culinary school so I do know a thing or two.

I've been on here for a while with some good luck & some bad luck in looking for different things. My main goal is to just meet new people & have fun. I would like to meet someone to hang out with a lot. Someone I'm compatible with who doesn't live too far from my area. If something good comes out of it then great. If not, then oh well. Never hurts to try. Im open to any kind of hang out.

First Date
Something where we can get to know each other a little bit. Im a goofy girl so i like dorky stuff.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Paigenacage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke