minicountryma
Age: 50
Hang out
realjim: need to heal dormant heart
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Severn, Maryland
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
realjim Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I was raised in Louisiana and therefore possess a strong southern accent Raised with strong moral values which are not subject to change. Not really into the large crowd scene, but will venture out at any request, prefere to stay home allways into building or repairing objects; very good at it! Enjoys cooking, horshoes, will dance if music is right, will sing if enough beers dis-appeared (not a drunk). Extremely warm hearted and will challenge any person to find someone whom will have a bad word to say about me. Country music is my style and/or easy listening music. DO NO DRUGS!! Winter sucks,too indoorsy. Must love all animals as i have a few. Love laughter, hate tears and sadness.

First Date
First dates are hard for me as i am not as free of a talker with just anyone, thats why a dinner in a quite place is necessary to begin a conversation. Trust me, the laughter will soon follow. Could possibly follow with a few drinks to loosen the mouth some. Not a pushy person, like to take my time.