decemberdayz: Laughter Is Good for the Soul
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Grand prairie, Texas
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black
Intent
decemberdayz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
na







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I'm a down to earth woman who is still quite new to the DFW area. I love to spend time with friends and family, experiment in the kitchen, explore new places, enjoys the cooler weather (you can keep the snow), and thinks rainy days are relaxing. I find that laughter is good for the soul so I'd like a guy who has a sense of humor, likes kids and animals, knows that chivalry isn't dead, has God in his life, and is family oriented. Race is unimportant but you must be age appropriate (35 - 45, give or take a year or two), and please be at least 5'10 in height. But enough about me, what's your story?

*Please note* I am celibate and I'm NOT looking for a one night stand, booty call, or friends with benefits situation.






First Date
Let's discuss it and figure it out together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to decemberdayz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.