PrettyOne1Sac
Age: 38
Hang out
YankeeDeed: Looking to knock it out of the park!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Modesto, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
YankeeDeed Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Education


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
This is not my first time around the dating field. I have had some singles, struck out a few times and have had a couple of homeruns. I just love the game of baseball;I look to be a steady partner in life and would love to hear from you. I do photography, poetry, arts and crafts, go to the gym here and there, gardening and running around are always fun, I am a fan of country and rock music and all kinds of movies and love to try new things. I have too many interests to list, so just ask. I love my family, my career and the friends I have met along the way.

I am an open soul and embrace life's lessons. I can be adventurous and fun or soft and easy with my partner. I am a steady person, but don't mistake that for boring. I love life and it loves me.

First Date
I would love to go to a live performance and sip on Cokes or flavored coffees, have a good conversation and then determine where things should go from there. I think laughing and chatting are both essential elements of dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to YankeeDeed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married