enjoylifelv: just enjoying life
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
enjoylifelv wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am very easy going, no baggage, no drama. I live life to it's fullest and make the most of each day. I have a very positive outlook on life and usually turn anything that may seems negative into positive. My friends would say that I am honest, dependable, loyal, kind, considerate, very well balanced and very easy going. I have a very outgoing personality and talk to everybody. I love to laugh and have fun. I am very romantic, passionate and enjoy intimacy with but only with one guy. I love sports and anything outdoors.
I am really working on my golf game and think I might be addicted. :) Always looking to play golf so if you play that would be great. I also cycle 3-4 times a week.

I am in a great place in my life. I am financially stable and have 2 children (daughter 23 and son 22) and have turned out to be awesome young adults and because of that I can really enjoy my life now. I gave up a lot to care and provide for them and it was worth it. I have been divorced for 12 years and have no contact with the ex and it is great that way. I carry no baggage.

I am self confident but yet humble. I don't need a man to make me complete. I think I am probably like everyone else and would hope that someday I would meet someone that makes me happy and I make him happy. I am not desperate but if the right guy came along I would welcome it. I am not looking to run to the alter. Just want to be friends first and then see where it goes from there.

What I would like in a guy would be someone that shares the same interest and beliefs as I do. I think it's important to be best friends and have a lot in common so we can really enjoy each others company, but also I know it's important that we have our separate interest and do our own thing. Any guy would need to know that I treasure my time with my girlfriends and can't take that away as I would never deny him his time with the guys. I think this is healthy for a relationship. If I make a commitment, than I will be the most loyal person you can ever meet.

I think trust is a major factor in a relationship.

My children are the most important things in my life and if you have children than I would expect the same from you.

I like to dress nice and stay in style. I can dress up in a little black dress and heels and attend any event and carry a conversation with anyone. I can also dress down in jeans, shorts, tank top and flip flops and be just as comfortable either way. I am also comfortable and confident with no make-up on but usually have on a little make-up on.

I am tall 5'10" and usually wear at least a 2-3 heel so that makes me about 6' tall most of the time. My preference is a guy that is at least 6' tall but don't mind a guy who is 5'10" or 5'11". Also you must stay in shape and take care of yourself. Lot's of energy is also great because I have a lot of energy.

I have worked hard in life and have finally learned to appreciate the simple things in life and enjoy quiet moments. If with the right person and someone I enjoy being with than I can enjoy just about anything. It's not always about the activity but the person that I am doing the activity with.

For me, physical attraction is a must but the most important thing is integrity and personality. I love a great personality.

By the way, my age is 53. Myt girlfriends initially put me on this site and listed me as younger than I am to stay within most searches. I did write my profile after they me on here and that is why I am listing my correct age now.


First Date
I like to do almost anything, but I really enjoy doing something together outside in a more casual setting to have fun. For example, going to the golf range, hiking, sporting events or even doing something with other people. I also enjoy a nice meal. I am pretty much open to many things.