oakley7: "The more you live, the less you die"
Smokes Often with Average body type
Breckenridge, Missouri
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
oakley7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
customer service/ waitressing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very social person and enjoy meeting new people. I love spending time with my friends and my family as much as i can. I have a beautiful daughter that is 4 yrs old. She is super special to me and has brought me great joy & fulfillment. I have 2 younger brothers both which are definitely one of a kind, 2 of the best hopefully sister-n-laws that anybody could ask for. 1 awesome niece that just turned 10, and I get to see them all very often which is great because they are all so very important to me! I have a big heart and an even bigger personality. You could say that I wear my heart on my sleeve, I've been hurt and been taken for granted... Life is way to short, I live to the fullest and take nothing for granted. What you see is what you get with me, no hidden agendas or falseness here. I would love to find someone that i can have fun with no matter what we do. I love to talk, but am also a good listener. I treat everyone they way I would want to be treated. I love making a difference n peoples lives whether its small or not - it still matters. I would love to own my own business one day (Bar & Grill or even Real Estate and Flipping Houses.) I just graduated college & taking care of my daughter is my main priority... I love all kinds of music and enjoy listening to live music and going to concerts. I love to spend time outdoors fishing, ATVs, BBQs, bonfires, or just country cruising. I love kids and animals. I have a 12+ yr. old Husky. If there's anything that you would like to know more about me just ask and I will try to get back to you a.s.a.p. Thanks for taking the time to look me up :)

Some of my favorites:
Colors: Blue & Burnt Orange
Foods: Mexican & Italian
Sports: College Football & Basketball
Bands: Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Killers, Seven Mary Three, (to many to list)
Pass Time: anything artistic or being social
Time of Year: Fall & Summer

First Date
We all got to eat don't we, then maybe a drink so that we could have a nice conversation and get to know each other a little better or just where ever the date takes us. I'm pretty open to anything from there.(bowling, pool, darts, fishing or concerts)