Troutt81: looking for girl with sense of humor
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ashland, Missouri
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Troutt81 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fisheries Biologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Between work and friends, I can get kinda busy, so I wanted to try another method of meeting people. Why not, right?

I am a fisheries biologis and I do research on Pallid sturgeon on the Missouri River. I love working on the river because I get to work outdoors every day and I get to see crazy stuff (like flying fish). I also sell insurance with my stepdads company on the side. I want to work on the river for a while but I am in insurance cause I figure it can't hurt to have a back up plan. I own a house in Ashland but I would like to fix it up and upgrade to a larger house in the country. I love animals and would like to have some land to keep them on. Currently I have a dog name Sadie and a cat named Festus (weird name, I know). I also like aquariums, I have one freshwater aquarium and would like to do a saltwater tank.

In terms of music, I like most anything. I like songs from almost every genre, but rock/alternative is probably my favorite. Some of my favorite bands are Shinedown, Blue October and Seether. Music is important to me and has helped me through tough times in my life. I love watching movies, especially comedy. I quote movies quite a bit with my friends. Even though it costs a fortune, I also enjoy going to the theatre (love movie theatre popcorn). I like to read, when I get a chance. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, Michael Crighton, George R. R. Martin and Dean Koontz.

Im a pretty social person, so I enjoy being around people and making new friends. I love to laugh and make people laugh and can be pretty sarcastic sometimes. I am very honest and up front about how I feel, which can be a blessing and a curse sometimes:)

Im looking for a girl who is adventurous, social and has a sense of humor. Someone who likes to go out but can also be comfortably watching a movie on the couch. I am looking for someone to date and see where things go from there.

First Date
Fishing or a walk on a trail.
Taking my dog Sadie on a walk.