Marcus_May_on_FB: All I want is to be someone's first choice.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sierra vista, Arizona
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Marcus_May_on_FB is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Professional
Profession
Soldier/Professional Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Marcus
For work I play saxophone for the Army Band, hence the moving. For play I like to cook, hike, watch sports, and travel. I rarely go to bars and prefer a few close friends over large groups.

My goals are to complete my degree in elementary education, retire from the Army in the next 6-10 years, spend 6 months hiking the Appalachian trail, and build a house without a mortgage.

Fun Facts:

- I recently decided to invest in 1.26 acres of land in Florida.
- I drive a crappy old Jaguar and don't care because it's paid off!
- I exercise regularly, eat healthy, and get 9 hours of sleep a night!
- My personality is goofy, but I am an intense competitor.
- Music tastes are all over the map. Anything with saxophone is obviously good.
- I have very little patience for adults and near limitless patience for children.

If you are interested in actually meeting, send me a message and let's get started!

First Date
I'm low maintenance. Let's grab lunch and then go for a walk together. Good company is required.