MastorB8tor: It's a joke people, don't be offended.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Plaquemine, Louisiana
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
MastorB8tor is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Daniel
I'm on here to chat with people. I don't want to hook up with or meet anyone from the Internet that I don't know. I just want to talk for a while first, then decide if meeting is the right thing to do.

I like to hunt and fish, play video games, watch anime and idk whatever else.

I don't smoke or drink or do drugs. I'm not "tatted up" and I have no piercings.

I don't feel like going in depth about how awesome my personality is or what my friends think about me. I find that pointless rhetoric, for the most part.

Yes I have a bachelors degree. It's in Economics. I'm still interested in science and technology, though I don't follow the cutting edge stuff as much as I used to.

First Date
If you're thinking about a first date already, you may as well pass on by. By the time I'm ready for a first date, we'll know each other enough to figure out what's a good idea and what's not.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MastorB8tor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Must not be married