texasrose2002: Hi...!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
New braunfels, Texas
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
texasrose2002 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Administrative


dating
Just another day at the office.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a single parent with kids who does not care much for the bar scene so I am giving this online dating a spin. I am looking to make friends first and foremost. Then hoping to find a sincere, trustworthy, easy going and loving man who knows when he has found and how to appreciate a good woman when he has her. I love to laugh often and enjoy doing simple things such as dining out, going out for a movie, comedy shows, or staying home and watching a good movie. I think that its not so much what your are doing but who you are doing it with that makes the difference. I also think we should make the most of the time that God has given us and enjoy life to the fullest. I haven't been fortunate to travel much but I would love to see other places and take a nice long road trips.
I have had my share of heartaches so I am not into playing games. Therefore if you are looking for just a fling, please don't bother with me. Otherwise if you like what you see then send me a message and we will go from there; I will generally not make the first move.

First Date
Going out for dinner and drinks would be great for a first date.....that would give us a chance to talk and see if there is an attraction or connection. But then again, I am always open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to texasrose2002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married