HughontheQ: Real man, real Mc Guiver
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancover, Washington
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
HughontheQ Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
teaching/education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Hugh
I'm a good man who works hard. I love the outdoors, beach, paddling, native gatherings.I can do about anything, fix, build, cook and many more things. I teach carving and traditional plants and native things.I travel alot....Will be teaching at a University in spring.... I'm Native Alaskan, one half Inupiet and one half Irish. ace.I'm from Alaska, native Alaskan.I like to joke and laugh.I listen to about any thing except Rap.I want something that will lead to a relationship. Be real and not into games. I'm vary passionate person, hopeless romantic, treat woman with respect and honor and would like it back, I like to hike and walk the beaches, and explore. I am real.I want someone who is active, I don't watch a lot of tv. Be honest. I'm worth looking at. Have a good day.
PS,Is it not better have been loved and your heart broke, then be alone? Take a risk, what do we have to lose? If not a new friend.
I am not into long drawn out emails, like the old fashion meet and greet. So I dont know how longer Ill be on here..

First Date
Have fun, laugh and love life. Coffee, hike, what ever we would like and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HughontheQ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs