sharon1955: Are you looking for me ? Here i am
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ceres, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sharon1955 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  


Interests
I enjoy long walksI like working outdoorsI like to play bingo
I like riding my bike weekend drives are nicei also just like staying home watching a good movie i

About Me
Hello there, I am updating my profile. I am a fun loving, honest lady. I am serious on here about finding my Mr. Right. I am not a serial dater, and never have been. I am giving this on line dating a chance. I have been single for a long time, and now i am ready to find my last last love to spend the rest of my life with. It doesn't matter where i can be mobile. My two daughters are grown, married and have their own families. I am a proud Grandma of six Grand children. They are all so precious to me. I love my family and friends. I love going for long walks, better if you have someone walking with you and holding your hand. I like riding my bike, and working outdoors. I like weekend drives, seeing beautiful scenery, or maybe going to a casino. I do love playing Bingo. I love animals, i have two house cats that are now ten years old, and very spoiled. I like to cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie. My taste in music would be Oldies, Reggae, Soft Rock, and some Country. I love to spoil and love to be spoiled. Let's talk and see where it takes us.

First Date
I would like to go out for some coffee or to find a nice quiet place to talk and to get to know each other. Or even go out to a nice diner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sharon1955 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke