instructor_guy2: I hope life is good for you...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Browndeer, Wisconsin
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
instructor_guy2 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Process Improvement and Compliance Manger







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Dee
I am a 6' 3" attractive muscular and athletic man. I finished my Masters in Engineering. It's been a very busy summer with buying a new house, modifying it, moving and renting out my old house. It's been so busy, now I get to relax and do things I want to do. :-) Just in in time for half the summer to be over. ugh.. Anyway, I love coaching, working out and I finally stopped traveling for work. Although, travel with someone special would make it all worthwhile. Let me know if you're interested, otherwise good luck on your journey.

Dee

First Date
First Dates are interviews: I tend to want to talk over a drink. Since you never know whether you're compatible with someone it's wise to keep it short. If the first date is good, the second date you can go to dinner, or other fun things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to instructor_guy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 47.
Live in United States