elena1539
Age: 31
Dating
purplelines
Age: 25
Dating
Meghan500: hmmmmm????
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Meghan500 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
makeup artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Meghan
I am NOT interested in black or asian men. Sorry... please don't email me, you will not receive a message





Please be serious about yourself, and please dont bull sh*t a bullsh*tter... THANKS!

Why, oh why, do you men NEVER smile in your pictures??? I enjoy a smile! Its so refreshing to see a nice big sh!t eatin grin on your face!!!!

I enjoy to laugh and have a wonderful time, I was recently advised that I am a negative nelly in my profile "about me" section. I am not a negative person in the least bit. If you were to ask any of my friends, they would tell you, I am always laughing, usually at myself, because I do random things that make me laugh. But I am a happy, joyful, funny person. I guess its a "you just have to know me" type of deals....



Now, down to the nitty gritty!

I play Piano, have since I was 6

I really think the ads that come up in your inbox, are flippin hilarious!

I read... Yes like actual books silly

I love to snowboard, and during winter, you will see me at Sierra, or Boreal every weekend. If you cant handle that... Im not the one for you.

Im intellegent... I'll leave it at that

I am a middle child, I have 2 brothers surrounding me at all times, so you have to get through them to get to me.

I live with my parents at the moment, no that does not make me lazy or a mooch, I have to live with them for the time being due to being screwed over by my ex of 5 1/2 years.

I am not bitter about how my life turned out, I couldn't be happier with myself.

I am honest, sometimes to a fault.

I am blunt, also sometimes to a fault. If you cant deal with it, move along.

I am not a stick thin person, and I dont ever plan to be. I have curves, and I embrace them. That does not mean I dont work out, or try my hardest to be fit. I just will never be "skinny" it is not my type.

I may sound bitter or rude, Im neither. I am actually a sweet and kind person, once you get to know me.

I would give anything to my family. They come first. If you dont like that then oh well. I dont care. They are all I have in life and I will drop everything to be there for them.

I lost my Dad at 19 and I was, and always will be a Daddys girl.

I do not work at the moment, but I will not settle for a job where I make less then I do on Unemployment.

I have standards, as does everyone, and I hold up to them.

If you are looking for a lay, please do not contact me. I dont prostitute my body out, sorry, there are hookers on Stockton Blvd, or Broadway. Go there.

I am looking for someone that will be my best friend, as well as my best lover. I dont want anything less.

I have 5 tattoos, and a lot more to come. That doesnt mean im going to be cove?ed, but all my tattoos have meaning, and I enjoy them.

If you have gone this far, why havent you emailed me yet? I cant read minds. Sorry.

I am sarcastic, if you cant handle it, or dish it right back. Im sorry, learn about sarcasm.

Have a wonderful, eventful day.



First Date
I will leave that up to you... Im not going to make a decision on that one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Meghan500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married