ohmnyra.
Age: 31
Dating
sinfulangel_27: Please know how to spell!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
sinfulangel_27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jennifer
I'm a kind-hearted person who needs someone to treat me as they would like to be treated. I'm a neat freak and can't stand a dirty house and I love to cook. I wanna become an R.N. in the next couple of yrs. I love all kinds of music, but salsa and merengue is my fav. I'm a person who is honest, loyal, faithful, and doesn't want to be taken advantage of. I know I'm a good person with a fun personality. I want to love and be loved back. I'm simple when it come to material things. I don't ask for much. Just give me attention and affection and I'll be just fine. My sons are my world so if u can't accept them, then u most definitely don't need to be with me. Given the opportunity, I can be the most loving, caring, and affectionate person ever. I'm fun to hang out with and love to act silly. There's lots to me to know, but u have to be willing to stick around to find out.

First Date
My idea of a good first date would be dinner, a walk downtown, and whatever else can keep conversation coming in. I don't do movies as a first date because it's pointless to spend 2 hrs just sitting there when u're suppose to be getting to know someone.