snowleoppard: Let it snow
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
snowleoppard is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I value and return kindness, consideration, affection, loyalty, integrity, intimacy, and respect. I admire the ability to smile and laugh and reach out. I try to live passionately in everything I do.

I love the outdoors, the indoors, the city, sports, my work, and maybe someone special. With all activities I do, It's all about having fun for me, especially with good company; it's not about tempting fate, trying to be cool, or ego. I love outdoor sports such as skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, hiking, biking, kayaking, surfing, camping, backpacking, sailing, etc. Home time is also important for me; home is where the heart is, love to watch movies, hang by the fireplace, sit on the porch and watch the sunset, etc. I like going out on the town also, seeing the sights, going to shows, clubs, museums, going out to eat, walks at the park, etc. Again, when I go out, it's all about having fun with good company. Most of my social time is spent with friends I have known for 10-20 years. (But there's always space for someone new also!) Also I am the product of a Catholic family; they are ever present if for no other reason than sheer numbers! Football or hockey and pizza with my brothers, other family and friends is a very common theme.

I love the forest, the desert, the mountains, the ocean. I have no idea why the beauty of the earth moves me so much; it simply does.

I like my job very much. I work as a firefighter.

Physical health is critical to my life. I exercise a fair amount; exercise is critical to both my work and my recreation.

Pondering life is a constant activity, living life passionately is the only way, dreaming is my weakness, challenges and principles are things to live up to, happiness is a way of being.

First Date
Anything...coffee, a drink and appetizers, lunch, dinner and a movie...maybe bowling? Laser Tag? Go Carts?