4EVARUNNING12345: "The ****ing Catalina Wine Mixer"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
4EVARUNNING12345 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Ninja =)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
"I try to avoid looking forward or backwards and try to keep looking upwards" C. Bronte.

Life is great... I must say that I am truly blessed... I have a 9 year old son that is my pride and joy... I have a great career ...and an awesome family that is always by my side and support me in everything that I do. Im not expecting to find my soulmate today, tomorrow or next week...but given the right chemistry... Im open to explore what can be.... Just gonna give it a try and see what happens.... I will say I am very commited .... I put my heart and soul into anything and everything I do.

***So we don't waste each other time.... I am not down with any illegal crap...not to knock anyones choices and lifestyle... It's just not my cup of tea and I'd rather not associate myself with it..

First Date
As cliche as it may be... Starbucks for the first time we meet would be good.... It's just enough time to get to know each other and see if we really hit it off.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4EVARUNNING12345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.