happyone67
Age: 46
Long term
oregonrazed: Could be you!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
St helens, Oregon
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
oregonrazed Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
yes







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Lisa
A little about me~ I enjoy riding my quad on mountain trails, waverunners up on the lakes, watching movies, love music, I listen to anything depending on the mood. Love cuddling and quiet nights. In the summer months I enjoy camping, stormy nights on the beach anytime. I have been divorced since 2007, and have 2 kids...one is moved out on her own and the other is still at home with me. (ages 23 and 16). I am here to see whats out there.... whether it be as simple as just friends to hang with or more later down the road. I know that any good relationship starts with friendship, so thats where we begin.
***important side note. I don't really have a defining answer to the smoking question. I have, however, I am using electronic cigs to help me on that. So technically I suppose that still means yes I do, but I really don't see it that way. I do not use drugs of any kind...don't even have any prescribed to me. All i need is to be doing what I love and finding the right person to spend my time with. I'm very down to earth, friendly and overall just a country girl who likes to dress up once in a while too!

WHAT I DONT WANT: I don't want a heavy drinker AT ALL! If that's you, I'm definitely not the one your looking for.

First Date
go for a coffee, or a drink and some pool, maybe go for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oregonrazed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.