SoulmateSearch15: "Its just a flesh wound"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davie, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
SoulmateSearch15 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

new haircut! January 29, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for someone to spend time with and hopefully it will turn into a long term relationship. I enjoy music, dancing, outdoors and movies. I have a son who is the center of my world and I dont mind someone with kids.
I like running, going to concerts, pool/beach on a hot day, festivals, and going to see musicals or ballets (this is where some men will stop reading) dont dont have to go
I have found that this site is full of "representatives"! Not who they portray
themselves to be or only looking to "hook up" or find the "next best thing" And though I am flattered by the 20-somethings sending me emails, I am NOT the cougar-type. I would like to find a man! Someone responsible and honest, caring and affectionate. Someone who has the ability to love a child thats not his, someone who shares his feelings and communicates well.
I haven't had the best luck on this site, but as we all do, I have hope that there are still decent people in this world.

Gifts Received