jonrancid483: Checking this out again.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Youngstown, Ohio
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jonrancid483 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Music Snob
Food service for now

November 2015.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello everyone.My name is Jon and im 32.Im fun and friendly to talk to..I like going to bars,concerts,Go to the beach,Shoot Pool,Listen to music.Not to mention.Music my life.Im into mostly rock and some rap from the 80s and early 90s.Some new rap is ok.Im making Tye Dye shirts and growing a business and hope to grow BIG.If anyone would like a Tye Dye shirt?Just send me an email .Thank you .I also love visiting the Carolina states and looking for newbies from the Carolina's and everywhere including Canada so if i send you an email and im so far away ?Please forgive me for that b/c i like having friends every where.Im also more than happy to move out of Ohio just to be with a women but thats if YOUR THE RIGHT ONE!!.Im looking for friends to start off for now.Just so i can get to know you better and if you turn out to be the right one??Will most likely go from there.

First Date
Whatever we both decide on.A coffee shop,Walk around on the beach,Go out to eat somewhere.Im not picky lol.