suswuc: someone to share my life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
suswuc Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
nursing


dating
11-10-2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I completed my BSN this past summer. The last few years have been focused on learning and my studies. I have worked in many areas of the women & infant healthcare setting and it has been my dream to be a nurse. I love sharing in this amazing time with my patients and their families. I love professional sports as well as attending all of my kids sporting events. I have traveled some but have great expectations of doing more of that in the future now that schooling is complete-can't decide if I'm an ocean,mountain,city,or country girl. I enjoy reading-excited that it is for pleasure again! I enjoy games of all types-Words with friends and trivia tops the list. My music taste is quite diverse-can enjoy almost all at different times.Top concerts range from Neil Diamond to Tim Mcgraw to Nickelback...and the list goes on.I have life-long friends with whom I remain very close and am equally close to my siblings and kids.

First Date
I would like to be in a setting where we could talk and get to know one another-doesn't have to be one on one-just relaxed and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suswuc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.