AUTigerGirl
Age: 49
Long term
yellowbirdgreen: Friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gulfshores, Alabama
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
yellowbirdgreen Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
These days I spend most of my time with family and pets. I have one labador retreivers I like long walks, camping, hiking. Occasionally going out for a few drinks and dinner. I like early European history. Would love to see Europe, Norway, Romania. Visit the art museums. I haven't been in a relationship in a long time and have about lost touch with what I want and enjoy doing but bet I could find out again. I would love to learn to sail, pick up a hobbie again like photography, and finding treasures in out of the way shops. Would like to visit some of the Antebellum mansions overnight in Louisiana to find out if they are really haunted. Would love to see the sunset from Big Sur one more time in my lifetime, and visit Kings Canyon and Lake Tahoe for the first time. These are not things that would be fun to do alone and on the other hand I do still have to work to pay bills. Oh and would like to see Maine and ride the ferry to Nova Scotia. Love most all kinds of music, depending on my mood and the setting. Especially fond of early Eagles, Dylan, Marshall Tucker, ect.. New age, classical, country, rock but not too hard core. Like variety of movies but not to big on Sci-Fi.

First Date
A comfortable restaurant, lite meal, maybe outside. Close to shops, boardwalk, beach or downtown, someplace to take a walk afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yellowbirdgreen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 45
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married