hotpepper65
Age: 49
Long term
ncgoody
Age: 52
Dating
Lineman 1958: Every been with a lineman?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South hill, Virginia
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Lineman 1958 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
LINEMAN


dating
Daytona Beach 5-25-08






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm lookin for my soulmate, She must like to ride and travel. Also must like bike rallys.I do not like to share my personal information with everyone,if you want to know something ask.All of my kids are grown an own their own.I will not respond to e-mail if you don't have a RECENT picture. I DON'T LIKE LAIRS. TELL THE TRUTH.Ok trying to be nice I'm in good shape and looking for the same.. It looks like nobody want's to ride here.Well i'm going to Va for my B-DAY.Had a great time on the Outer Banks riding for my 50 B-Day to bad i was by myself.Well I have left Ga.I was born in Sc. but all my faimly are from Ky. SO I GUESS YOU COULD CALL ME A HILLBILLY. AND DAM PROUD OF IT.I still travel for my job this summer i will be in Telluride Co. I know poor me.

First Date
We can go for a ride in the country and have lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lineman 1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke