RobG23: Catch of the day
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
RobG23 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Electrician


dating
Boston August 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Rob
I'm a confident, loyal person with a good sense of humour and adventure. I don't play games with people. As hard as it is sometimes, I appreciate directness. I am fairly open minded, however I know what I like and what I want out of life. In that vein, I like a pleasant surprise so don't be afraid of getting me to try something new and exciting.

I enjoy good dinners (cooking at home or going out) and relaxing with my friends. I like playing fun games like pool, mini-golf, real golf, bowling etc. I'll dance with you, if you want to go. I like going to the beach, having BBQs with friends, going for walks, going to festivals and events, camping, bicycling, boating, skating and swimming... and more.

I like to travel, wish I could do more of it. I've been to the US, Jamaica, Germany, Switzerland, and Portugal. I've also been thru Ontario, Eastern Canada and Vancouver Island.

I bought a house in Guelph almost two years ago to be close to work and be a part of a community that I really like. Looking forward to meeting some great new people in the area while finding the right one.

I work as an electrician/automation tech in the automotive industry. It combines my love of technology and cars. It's sometimes a stressful job, but one that I can be proud of and passionate about.

My tastes in music vary. I would say music from the 1950's-1980's are where the majority of my favorite songs come from. I like much of the newer music as well, don't get me wrong... I love classic rock and older rock and roll. I also like music by talented vocalists (with their band playing back up to their amazing voice). Genre isn't overly important.








First Date
Something fun and hopefully unique. I'm the kind of person who'd be up for throwing a dart on a map and having the date in the city where it landed.

Coffee, dinner, dessert, a walk in the park... always a good second option. Gives a great chance to get to know someone (without the possible awkward car ride of driving to Timmins with someone you just met if we choose option one and the dart goes on a wild trajectory)



Mail Settings
To send a message to RobG23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.