phillips72: Free 30 Day Trial!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Drumoyne, New South Wales
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
phillips72 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
making money







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Well here we are using the the pleasure's of technology to meet people of the opposite sex.
I could sit here and wright anything about myself and how would you know?
Who am I? . . . I'm Spider-Man. Wait, no, that was a movie! . .Not my preferred
comic hero either I'm more into Wonder Women or Super Women If you have any similarity's
to these two would be a bonus .
I love out door activities and don't mind getting sand in my pants ,
I'd like to meet a girl who wouldn't be afraid to climb Mt Everest with me if that was
the way I spent my weekends but it's not, I'm pretty easy going and don't mind
just chill'n out going to the beach ,restaurant's maybe a movie or two.
I really like people who object to conformity for conformity’s sake.
I like to practice martial arts both in a physical and spiritual sense
I like to set off from my house sometimes with no plan and to see where the wind takes me, so a willingness to do this would be perfect.


First Date
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.Then if it works we can create some memorable moments ...