yujah1076: I know he's out there...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Buena park, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian Libra with Brown
yujah1076 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
First of all, I am a single mom of a 7-year-old boy with full custody, so if you genuinely cannot accept all that comes with being a single mom, then please don't waste my time. With that said...

Being a teacher and mom keeps me pretty busy most of the time, but I'm a simple girl who loves to laugh, go bowling, play with my son, spend time with friends, and eat good food. I consider myself to be independent, trustworthy, practical, shy, and hard-working. I've lived enough years to know what I want, yet I am wise enough to understand that life is still full of learning experiences. I'm a strong believer that everything in life happens for a reason, and every person and experience that crosses my path helps me to grow or learn something about myself.

If you are still interested after reading all this, please take the initiative and message me. However, if I don't respond, PLEASE don't take it personally...not trying to be rude!

First Date
Let's keep it simple for the first meeting with a coffee or lunch date. If there is chemistry, then we can take it from there. Maybe I'll let you beat me in bowling...maybe! ;-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yujah1076 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.