Kymberlee123: Life is full of beauty.Notice it.It's me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kymberlee123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Title Clerk for Car dealership


dating
NYE 13*14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey my name is Kymberlee and I live in Philly now but born & raised in South Jersey. All around Jersey Girl not "Jersey shore girl"! I am one of a kind! Smart,talkative,witty,and mature! I love making people laugh. I am honest, I don't like being lied to. I am romantic when that right person treats me right. I am very outgoing & fun loving! I have morals & I do stick by them! I have my own place & I work as a Title Clerk for a car dealership. Please If you have no picture or only one in your profile don't email me. 29 yrs to 38 yrs emails only please. I do not believe in settling for less, so If I do not respond to your messages, I'm sorry, it's just that I feel that we would not be a good match and I wish you luck finding what you're looking for.
~~~Thanks Kymberlee~~~

First Date
Everyone has different views on first dates so all I can say is let's see what happens!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kymberlee123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.