moose1974: Looking for my sweetheart
Non-smoker with Average body type
Conroe, Texas
39 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
moose1974 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Commercial Diver in the Oil and Gas Industries

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
*The reason I put Hammerhead is because I saw one on my last dive job down in Mexico*
*I dont always have the go-tee I do know how to shave!lol!

Well im a country boy that loves to go mudding. I have a big mud truck that take to rides and events aroung Texas and Louisiana and take my 4 wheeeler to in case i break the truck. Dont forget the cold beer! I also clean up well can go out on the town to clubs, coffee shops, book stores, wine tastings, or stay in and cook and watch movies. I work hard have a good job that I enjoy most of the time!lol! It is very challenging mentally and physically, but it has provided a nice home and toys. Im looking for that special someone to share my life with. Or that special someone that when they fall asleep in your arms with there head on your shoulder they feel so warm, comfortable and safe that they drool all over that shoulder!lol! I have a very intresting job that I travel for and also would like to find someone that wants to travel for fun. I work as a diver doing underwater construction not many people can say they have stood on the ocean floor in 800 feet of water. Really I got bored waiting on some tools so I laid down and made mud angels, even fewer people can say they have done! I am the nice guy that every girl says she wants. I open doors or offer a coat its just how I was raised to treat a lady with respect. So if any of this sounds interesting lets talk and see how things go!!!! I am very open and honest and will try about anything and will spoil you to know end. I just ask you do the same in return! Oh yeah music mostly country or rock but I listen to about anything. I would like to take a trip some where this year and am open to ideas. Always wanted to go to Bora Bora, Hawaii and Australia to name a few. Anywhere would be fun with the right person.

First Date
Guess this would depend on the girl I was meeting like I said I am comfortable in many places. I would say lunch or diner to get to know each other and talk. Unless we have talked on here or on the phone. Then who knows maybe load up the 4-wheeler and go up to Sam Houston for the day. Go down to galvaston and spend some time on the beach. I also love to shoot pool if you dont I can always teach you! I would be up for anything!