verodavis
Age: 40
Dating
holiday200: Rawr ??
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollywood florida, Florida
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
holiday200 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I adore live music. My inspiration is traveling, I would love to have somebody to travel with. I am a great listener, I am always helping my friends with their problems. I am a enthusiastic, and a sunshiny, happy go lucky person that likes to make people laugh. My music tastes are ke$ha, lady gaga, Sugar Ray, REM, U2. Fray

First Date
. I am looking for a gentleman who has manners, such as opening a door for me. A man who has respect for a woman. I am looking for someone who will take me out dancing, and have a good time, I am looking for someone who is not indecisive and likes to eat out at nice restaurants (i.e. no fast-food!).


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to holiday200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke