Lillies_are_forever: Lillies are forever
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Humble, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Lillies_are_forever Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Oil and Gas


dating
11/22/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
The first thing that attracts me to a man is his smile. Nothing sexier than a beautiful smile :-)

I LOVE SUSHI..........

I am a little too blunt for most. I am not the type of girl that will give you hints, but tell you straight out what I want.



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have three little dogs. They are my babies and are not going anywhere. So, YOU MUST LOVE (OR AT LEAST LIKE) DOGS.

And if you do email me, don't be creepy..........

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




First Date
I think first dates should be low key. Like getting together for a drink at a coffee shop or small restaurant. Nothing too fancy, just a place to relax and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lillies_are_forever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke