Ashmahmia: IS there a man out there not with all the games?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pace, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Ashmahmia is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
GodWorkChildren
TravelingLifeLove football we have football 6 to 7 days a week

About Lynette
I'm a single mother of 3. I'm just trying to live life to the fullest every day! I work as a nurse and I'm a big football fan. GO FSU!!! Anything else feel free to ask me.

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY: I am not interested in a booty call, one night stand, cut-buddy, **** buddy, friend with benefit, or anyone that is attached to anyone such as a "friend", ole lady, lady i stay wit, anything of that nature. I am taking care of me and my three all by myself and i refuse to entertain the thought of taking care of a grown man!! anything derogatory out of your mouth will end in automatic delete!! respect me and i will respect you.

Let me add this if you have RACE issues those are your issues please pass me by I see no color!!!!!


First Date
Some time to get to know a little about each other. I am a simple person it does not take a lot, your money will not impress me be who you are and let see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashmahmia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs