sweetntea02
Age: 38
Long term
southerngal1575: Looking for my partner in crime
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bedford, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
southerngal1575 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Loan Officer


dating
January 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Heather
Thanks for reading my profile! I am a southern girl who moved here nine years ago. I grew up in North Carolina and lived in Florida for several years before moving here.

I enjoy going to the beach, hiking through the White Mountains, horseback riding, exploring new towns, movies, reading, and cooking. I will watch any movie that you can think of. I enjoy everything from Independent to Action Movies. The Usual Suspects, Chasing Amy, and The Breakfast Club top my favorites list. I also listen to all types of music and enjoy going and hearing live bands whenever possible. I am not much of a shopper so you won't find me at the mall on the weekends. I would rather be outdoors exploring.

I am looking for someone who will find life as enjoyable as I do. I would like someone who has no problem jumping in the car on the weekends to check out a new town to see what they have to offer. Someone who can make me laugh is a huge plus.

If any of this is interesting to you, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!


First Date
I am not much into clubbing anymore, so I would rather go somewhere to enjoy good food and drinks. Somewhere we can get to know one another.