chucknasty2: Keep Calm and Chive On.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
chucknasty2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Manager in training







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chuck
I moved to Denver from Cleveland. I believe in making the most out of life. I'm currently in a manager training program so that I can open up my own marketing firm by the end of 2014. I am ALWAYS up for trying new things and meeting new people. Its what i do. People tell me i'm really funny and i agree... i love humor. My family is big and very important to me, as are my friends, which is why i hang out with them all the time. believe me its tons of fun. I also love to party, to work out, watch movies, play video games, and whatever's fun. pretty basic stuff really. I love all types of music especially rap/hip hop and rock. I'm a really caring guy and pretty random at times. I'm just looking to meet that special gal to share my life with.

I keep myself in good shape and Ideally I am looking for a lady that is tall, fit, and has a great sense of humor and be able to hold a conversation. Please and thank you.

First Date
I'm up for anything. Sweet and romantic. Fun and crazy. I'm a versatile person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chucknasty2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.