Age: 32
Age: 27
Hang out
aaronpin: single and ready to date...
Smokes often with Average body type
Sarnia, Ontario
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
aaronpin isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

back in the 70's

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years

About Me
well I'm pretty laid back and get along with anyone. shy at first but i do tend to open up quickly. lets see a little about me...
I like to hang out, go out and party with friends. As far as drugs go I just smoke weed and i like to drink beer often, usually have a couple after work. i don't get hammered or anything but sometimes on the weekend i like to let loose.
I play guitar, i have an electric and an acoustic both black. self taught but i have been playing for quite a few years off and on
i have six tattoo's and plan on getting some more.
I play video games every so often usually call of duty
I have three beautiful children, 9 year old twin boys and a 3 year old daughter which i love to be around and play with.
I work a steady five days a week or sometimes more. I make good money and enjoy doing it too.
I love to listen to music (' '), i mostly listen to rock, hard rock and metal but i do listen to everything else.
I'm just looking to meet new people to chat with, hang out or go out with. And see what happens from there
well that's all for now if you want to know more or just to chat or something just msg me

First Date
I'm sure ill pick something fun....