Ginger1214: I just haven't met you yet..hope to soon
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Acton, Massachusetts
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Ginger1214 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Chief Operating Officer


dating
Christmas 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I’d describe myself as an optimist, seeing the positive in life. I believe everything happens for a reason although there are a few I’m still trying to figure out. I lead a very busy life, with a satisfying, full-time career and two wonderful daughters, both in college.

My friends say I’m warm, loving and ambitious. Family, friends and integrity are all really important to me, and I have a large extended family and very close immediate family. I’m a romantic at heart, and loyal to a fault.

For Fun:
I walk and take aerobics classes to stay fit – keeps me feeling good, too. I enjoy reading and working puzzles. Work and its challenges are fun to me. So are my kids! Love to shop, play board games, or watch a movie with them. Anywhere on or near the ocean are almost mandatory for vacation!

Favorite Hot Spots:
Traveling’s great! I loved China, Europe – especially Italy, favorite place ever – and Hawaii. I love to go out for seafood (Legal Seafoods – terrific food!), Mexican and Italian. I prefer small and cozy wine/apps places to wild and crazy spots.

Favorite Things:
Love Pasta, the color red, music and dancing. TV: Grey’s Anatomy, Blue Bloods, the Good Wife, game shows (especially trivia-based). Shopping: Chico’s for clothing. Romantic cruises, dinner out, coffee and the Boston Globe on Sundays. But my two girls, both born in China, are my very favorite things!

Last Read:
I’m an avid reader and especially love mysteries. I belong to two book clubs! Let’s see, the last three things I read: Songs of the Humpback Whale, A Thousand Splendid Suns, and Twilight.



I’m looking for a man who’s also romantic, someone who knows how to make even an everyday event something full of passion. Like me, he looks younger than his years, loves kids, and is a hard worker who enjoys what he does for work. I spent much of 2012 battling cancer and won! I still have all of my body parts, my sense of humor, my optimism and a new appreciation for the many caring healthcare staff who helped me on my journey.

My ideal match is well-educated, open-minded and tolerant, a great conversationalist with a sharp sense of humor – he knows how to make me laugh! He wouldn’t mind sharing household chores, but he doesn’t have to like shopping – my girls and I can do that ourselves!

Really, I’m looking for a long-term, committed relationship with someone who can be my best friend and travel buddy. Someone who’d enjoy wine and cheese by candlelight at home, dining out occasionally, and doing fun activities together on the weekends. Sound like you?

First Date
I think a first date sort of depends on the weather, the day of the week and the time of day. If it's lovely and warm, I'd love to walk on the beach and then stop by a seaside restaurant for a glass of wine. Or, join me for a 3-4 mile walk. If you can keep up with me and still keep up a conversation, you may be the guy for me! If it's cold outside, a glass of wine in a quiet bistro and good conversation would work for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ginger1214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter