Tx050
Age: 50
Dating
USSMitch
Age: 43
Long term
titantroop: blah blah blah....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sealy, Texas
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
titantroop Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
ninja warrior







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ZombiesMr potato headWatching paint dry
Keeping the seat downGroundhog dayScary clowns
Sham wowWax on wax offKung fu hustle
The show about nothingAlways sunny in philadelphiaThe precious
LotrPj harveyPaper planes on fire
New orleans saintsSteelersWorld domination
NarfTiny little scary housesExpired candy
BedbugsMonsters under your bed4 o clock shadow
Vans the rockAmps that go to elevenX ray vision

About Me
I'm on this site because I'm hopeful that I might meet someone special. I'm not on here to date a thousand different women. I honestly don't have time for games or endless e - mails. I would love to find someone who is willing to share her life and experiences with me and be willing to let me do the same. I love humor and finding someone who appreciates laughter is important to me. Now for the "other stuff". I've been told that I'm intelligent but you have to be the judge of that for yourself. The strangest things can make me laugh or smile. I prefer a quiet evening at home than some loud bar room atmosphere. I'm really creative. I love to build things out of wood. I'm a home improvement master around my house. Pretty much did the entire house myself from floor to ceiling. I love drawing. i have a few pieces hanging in my home. I enclosed a picture of one of my drawings on here. I play the guitar. I love the sound of an acoustic guitar and I usually play after work just to unwind. If you have a desire to learn how to play, maybe i can teach you some basics. I'm also into fitness but I'm not a gym rat. I do enjoy working out and I've been doing so for about 10 years now. I was in the U.S Army. served over 8 years. Don't ask what i did in the army. Its top secret :) Remember, only contact me if you're serious about meeting a great guy who can make you laugh, open communication and knows how to treat a woman with respect.

First Date
First date. Thats easy....simple conversation. No loud bars or clubs. I rather give you my full attention. If you want to know more about the things I like, please feel free to ask. ( also, if you're on this dating site and you didn't post a picture of yourself....please don't bother contacting me. it feels creepy ). I feel the need based on some past experiences to post a few turn offs. Constantly dropping F bombs, you should be able to communicate without using sentence enhancers like "F" this and "F" that. Constantly on your cell phone while we're on a date...not cool! Lying that you don't smoke...seriously :(. Also, please don't ask me if I'm ready to commit to you after one date..yes, this has happened! I still believe in holding doors open, bringing flowers and paying for dinner, etc. I love to spoil someone. So if you're tired of dating douchy guys who don't know the first thing about treating a woman with respect....I'm here. Hope to hear from ya :).