lisalisa138: Bored of this site in south Austin
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
lisalisa138 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
music industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
***Are you looking to get laid? Hook up? Friend with benefits? F**k buddy? Watch you jack off?- Don't message me. ***

Also, I do have more pics and have no issue sending upon request.

i am forward, a bit abrasive and quite crass. honest, almost to a fault.
i have a dark sense of humor.
i'm as sweet as pie, but you don't want to get on my bad side.

born and raised in the deep south, lake charles, la. cajun blood through and through.
tried college and it wasn't for me. traveled and lived in lots of places. relocated to south austin from virginia.

my friends have described me as vivacious, independent, funny, attractive, smart, silly, music snob, sassy, confident, spontaneous, bold, feminine but tough, loyal, people person, snarky, fiery, a lush, determined and honest.



Mail Settings
To send a message to lisalisa138 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married